

MONROE COUNTY ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

124 N Court Street, Sparta, WI 54656

Tina Osterberg, Administrator

Email: Tina.Osterberg@co.monroe.wi.us

Phone: 608-269-8944

Adrian Lockington, Administrative Office Specialist

Email: Adrian.lockington@co.monroe.wi.us

Phone: 608-269-8006

Climate Change Task Force

Regular Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, January 4, 2023, 9-11am
Monroe County Board Assembly Room
112 South Court St. /1st Floor, Room 1200
Sparta, WI

Agenda:

Call to Order - 9:00am

Welcome & Introductions

Coon Creek Community Watershed Council, Inc. - Presentation (Nancy Wedwick – President of the CCCWC)

Focus on Energy – Presentation (Chad Laibly – SW Regional Manager)

Updates:

- IRA Funding Opportunities Through the Natural Resource Conservation Service (NRCS) – Justin Olson, District Conservationist for Monroe & Vernon County
- CCTF Member Appointment
- Others

Next Meeting – February 1st

Adjournment



*Climate Change Task Force Meeting Access:

Meeting link:

https://monroecountywi.webex.com/

Meeting number: 2493 730 6638 Password: Cold

Join by phone +14043971516 US Toll Access code: 249 373 06638