

MONROE COUNTY ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT 124 N Court Street, Sparta, WI 54656

Tina Osterberg, Administrator Email: Tina.Osterberg@co.monroe.wi.us Phone: 608-269-8944 Adrian Lockington, Administrative Office Specialist Email: Adrian.lockington@co.monroe.wi.us Phone: 608-269-8006

Climate Change Task Force Meeting

Wednesday – July 7th, 2021 9:00-11:00 a.m. *Virtual Meeting Only

<u>Agenda:</u>

- Call to Order
- Welcome & Introductions
- Updates on CCTF activities
 - > Donations/Funding
 - Weather Monitoring Stations
 - Home Buyouts
 - Stream Crossing Inventory/Assessment
 - WI Greenfire Project Monroe County Readiness and Rural Economic Opportunity Assessment
 - Coon Creek Watershed PL566
 - Wisconsin Initiative on Climate Change (WICCI)
 - CCTF Website
 - > Other
- Open discussion/questions
- Next Meeting Wednesday, August 4th, 9-11am (In-Person @County Board Assembly Rm.)
- Adjournment



*Climate Change Task Force Meeting Access:

Meeting link: <u>https://monroecountywi.webex.com/</u> Meeting number: 146 954 1676 Password: Climate Join by phone +14043971516 US Toll Access code: 146 954 1676